Love The Children

Children's musical

Singing Voice, Crystal Bowls, Gongs, Singing Chalices.


This musical is about children and what they offer in this world, which is the world of nature. I believe that children are our future. The young people with us now are of a much higher vibration and they will lead the way out of the maze of the old world into the light.


(Tracks 3, 4 and 7 will be recorded soon)

  1. There is a Land Where All is Singing As One Song

  2. To Be

  3. We Bring in the Love

  4. Softly Through the Night

  5. Beauty of a Dove

  6. We Are the Dreamers

  7. Light of Love Rose Quartz


  • Best listened to with headphones

  • Lying down or sitting comfortably 

  • Do not listen to whilst driving

  • Particularly recommended at night before sleep